Arts + Craft Maker Night w/ Jason Wyman

 

Let’s hang out and make stuff together!

 

Got stuff to make or creative projects you want to get back to?

Need to set aside time for your knitting, painting, drawing, building, stitching, writing, stitching, composing, gluing, sequining, spinning, doodling, circuit boarding, etc?  I do too…    

Chat or don’t chat. Screen on or screen off. Join in for part or all of it.  This will not be recorded.

Keep your hands busy and your mind free. 

WHEN

Tuesday, February 28th
5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

WHERE

From the safety and comfort of your own home, through the magic of Zoom!

  COST

Free for Patreon Subscribers of either:
www.Patreon.com/PlanetMidori
www.Patreon.com/QueerlyComplex

Date

Feb 28 2023
Expired!

Time

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cost

Free for everyone, not just subscribers.

More Info

Read More

Location

Online - Zoom
Category

Organizer

Midori
Midori
Email
Ask@PlanetMidori.com
Website
https://www.FHP-Inc.com
QR Code