[ONLINE: LIVE] Documenting Queer Berlin Today on Patreon

Mark your calendar and join us for a lively discussion with show and tell art!

Suzanne Forbes makes live drawings of real human sexuality, from Berlin’s Queer as hell splash zone!   We’ll be talking with Suzanne about queer underground Berlin, where pretty much anything goes

When: Saturday April 10th.        11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Eentral / 2pm Eastern / 8pm Berlin

Where: Live in Zoom – so you can ask questions!    * This will be recorded for later viewing

Link: will be posted here in my Patreon a day before the event.  

Cost:  Free to all my subscribers – yes, all subscribers will have video access as well. (have you seen all the videos you can now watch in my archives?)

SUZANNE FORBES is a queer, disabled, kinky, sex positive artist. A former courtroom artist and DC comics artist, she has been doing live drawings of diverse LGBTQ+ people at sex parties, dungeons, and p0rn shoots for sixteen years. 

Crowd-funding allows her to do this documentary art work and make the art available to all via Creative Commons. 

Help yourself to some free spicy queer art!

Suzanne’s websites:

Bishop Black at the Sinners Saloon by Suzanne Forbes, digital edit

Date

Apr 10 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cost

$0

Location

Online - Zoom
Category

Organizer

Midori
Midori
Email
Ask@PlanetMidori.com
Website
https://www.FHP-Inc.com
QR Code