[ONLINE] Auntie Midori’s Office Hours on Patreon – LIVE

Free to all Patreon Members

Join Midori for an open discussion on anything from art and kink to love and life. Ask her anything, hear about what she’s been up to, and so much more. 

These Zoom calls will be recorded for later viewing by Patreon members who are not able to join the live conversation. It will not be posted anywhere else. You can choose your level of participation.  You are welcome to change your name on the screen for privacy and/or have your video on or off.

The next Office Hours are…

  • Thurs. January 6th – 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mtn / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern / 1am CET
  • Tues. January 18th -. 11am Pacific / 12pm Mtn / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 8pm CET
  • Wed. February 2nd – 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mtn / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern / 2am CET
  • Wed. February 16th –   11am Pacific / 12pm Mtn / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 8pm CET

Date

Feb 02 2022
Expired!

Time

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cost

Free for Patreon Members

More Info

Read More

Location

Online - Zoom
Category

Organizer

Midori
Midori
Email
Ask@PlanetMidori.com
Website
https://www.FHP-Inc.com
QR Code