[ONLINE] Auntie Midori’s Office Hours – LIVE on Patreon

 

Join Midori for an open discussion on anything from art and kink to love and life. Ask her almost anything, including questions about what to do with new kink toys, tips on healthy D/s dynamics, rope bondage, consent + communication.  Hear about what she’s been up to, the art she’s making, and so much more. 

Free to all Patreon Members

These Zoom calls will be recorded for later viewing by Patreon members who are not able to join the live conversation. It will not be posted anywhere else. You can choose your level of participation.  You are welcome to change your name on the screen for privacy and/or have your video on or off.

The next Office Hours are…

  • Tues Mar 1.  –  11am Pacific / 12pm Mtn / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 8pm CET
  • Thur Mar 17.  –  4pm Pacific / 5pm Mtn / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern / 1am CET
  • Wed Mar 30.  –  11am Pacific / 12pm Mtn / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 8pm CET
  • Fri Apr 14.  –  5pm Pacific / 6pm Mtn / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern / 2am CET
  • Thr April 27.  –  11am Pacific / 12pm Mtn / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 8pm CET


The link will be posted a few days before at www.Patreon.com/PlanetMidori

Date

Mar 01 2022
Expired!

Time

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cost

Free for Patreon Members

More Info

Read More

Location

Online - Zoom
Category

Organizer

Midori
Midori
Email
Ask@PlanetMidori.com
Website
https://www.FHP-Inc.com
QR Code