[ONLINE] Arts + Craft Maker Night with Midori

Let’s hang out and make stuff together

 

Got stuff to make? Need to set aside time for your knitting, painting, drawing, building, stitching, writing, stitching, composing, gluing, sequining, spinning, doodling, circuit boarding, etc?  I do too…    

I’m going to be making plastic flowers for the Arcana sculpture and I’d love your company while I bend and glue and make a mess. It’s open to anyone, and kids welcome. Pls feel free to share. I’ll be inviting some of my creative friends too. Use this link www.patreon.com/posts/60226642

When: Tues 12/28.  4pm pacific / 5pm mountain / 6pm central / 7pm eastern / 1am cet

Where: From the safety and comfort of your own home, through the magic of Zoom!

Cost: Free for everyone, not just subscribers.  Zoom link available here.

Bring a beverage of your choice. Chat or don’t chat. Screen on or screen off.  This will not be recorded.  Join in for part or all of it. 

 

Date

Dec 28 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cost

Free for everyone, not just subscribers.

More Info

Read More

Location

Online - Zoom

Organizer

Midori
Midori
Email
Ask@PlanetMidori.com
Website
https://www.FHP-Inc.com
QR Code